thumbnail_Shoveling-Thomas (1)

ABC Staff are delighted about the library extension. See her are Brooke Bell, controller, Professor William Green director of Chapel and Student Formation, Clara Williams, Bursar, Richard Jackson, Exec. Vice President, President Forrest Harris, Mary Carpenter, Executive Assistant to the President, Dr. Gracie Porter, Cedric Aaron, Registrar and Dee Thomas, Director of Enrollment Management