Councilwoman Karen Y. Johnson, District 29; Councilwoman Brenda Haygood, District 3; Councilwoman At-Large Erica Gilmore, Hon. Mayor Megan Barry, Bishop Joseph W. Walker, III, First Lady Dr. Stephanie Walker, First Daughter Jovanni Walker, Pastor John Faison, Vivian Wilhoite, Davidson County Property Assessor; State Rep. Brenda Gilmore, Howard E. Jones, Jr., candidate for State Senate, District 19, Councilman Freddie O’Connell, District 19

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.