Columbia NAACP Officers

Newly elected leaders of NAACP Branch No. 5584 seated l-r; Kimberley Osborn, Katrina Holt, Hernando Paco Havard and Larry Patton; standing l-r; Richard Johnson, Kaliente Glenn, Terry Hannah, and at right, Shawn Duncan. Second from right is Jimmie Garland, state regional vice president. Not pictured are Juan Biffle and Derrick Cathey. Photo by Clint Confehr