Participants are, from left, front row, MTSU Police Chief Buddy Peaster, Deborah Oleshansky of the Jewish faith, committee member Michael Jones, Sheriff’s Major Steve Spence and committee member Tanika Jones; second row, committee members Linell Linell, Rick Rodriguez and Rev. Richard Sibert of Walnut Grove Baptist Church, Saleh Sbenaty of the Islamic Center of Murfreesboro, committee members Steven Scheid, Dawn Rhodes and Irma Rodriguez; back row, MTSU Capt. Jeff Martinez, Aaron Crossley of the Baha’i faith, Sheriff Mike Fitzhugh, Walter Atkinson of the U.S. Department of Justice Community Relations Service, Sheriff’s Detective Capt. Britt Reed and Chief Deputy Keith Lowery and Murfreesboro Police Chief Michael Bowen.