2021 inducted members , shown in white, along with the nomination committee, join some current members to celebrate the occasion. Shown in Front row l-r: Kim Jones. Jalliah Haqq,
Vivian Wilhoite, Rosetta Miller-Perry, Charter Member; Phyllis Qualls, Tawana Williams, Shirley Nix Davis, Pam Bright; Back row l-r: Carolyn Phipus, Janice Woodard, Shay Howard,
Gracie Porter, Wanda Miller-Benson, Debbi Hirsh, Carmilitar Parham, Julie Hopkins, Charlotte Mann and Pat Rees. Photos by Danile Adkins