Shown during ribbon cutting l-r are: Rep. Bill Beck, Council Member Burkley Allen, MDHA Board Vice Chair for Housing
Emily Thaden, MDHA Board Chair and former Mayor Bill Purcell, Council Member Sharon Hurt, MDHA Executive Director
Dr. Troy D. White, Cayce Place Resident Association President John Zirker, Cayce Place Resident Association Vice President
Marilyn Greer, Sen. Brenda Gilmore, MDHA Board Legal Counsel Saul Solomon, MDHA Board of Commissioner Kay Bowers