Dr. Nelson L. Adams, III, MMC Chairman of the BOT; Dr. Deborah Prothrow-Stith, Dean, College of Medicine; Dr. Chanta Haywood, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Ft. Valley State University; Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and
Science; Dr. Laurence B. Alexander, Chancellor, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff; Dr. James E.K. Hildreth, President & CEO, Meharry Medical College; Dr. Valerie Montgomery Rice, President & Dean, Morehouse School of Medicine;
Dr. William B. Bynum, Jr., President, Mississippi Valley State; Dr. Steve O. Michael, EVP Academic Affaira and Provost, Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science and Dr. Hugh Mighty, Dean, College of Medicine & Vice President, Clinical Affairs Photo by Emanuel O. Roland

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *