Meharry_Duffers SickleCell 400

At Meharry Medical College are, from left: front, Linda R. Witt, Dr. C.C. Mgbenere, Alexander Coure Jr., Dr. Maria del Pilar Aguinaga; center, Joseph Ransom, Audra Cox, Nate Hill, Lisa Walker, Don Shanklin; rear, Lawrence Haywood Sr., Erbie Brooks, Booker White and Michael Lee
Photo by Clint Confehr

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *