Rosetta Miller Perry (third from left), Publisher of the Tennessee Tribune, receives the National Newspaper Publishers Association’s (NNPA) Lifetime Achievement Award. Pictured with Ms. Perry are l-r: Thurmon Jones, Publisher of the North Dallas Gazette, Dr. Benjamin F. Chavis, Jr., NNPA President and CEO, Dorothy R. Leavell, Publisher of the Chicago Crusader and NNPA Chairman