1A TSU Board

Board nominees l-r; Stephen Corbeil, Dr. Edith Peterson Mitchell, Bishop Joseph Walker III, Deborah Cole, Dr. Glenda Glover, TSU president; Obie McKenzie, Richard Allen Lewis, Dr. Ali Sekmen, Pam Martin and Bill Freeman Photo by Lucas Johnson, TSU Media Relations

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *