Tennessee State’s 2017 Scholarship Gala

l-r; Dr. Glenda Baskin Glover, TSU President and Dr. Frederick S. Humphries. Regent Professor, Florida A&M University (2004-2014), CEO, NAFEO (2001-2004), President Emeritus, Florida A&M University (1985-2001) Former President, Tennessee State University (1974-1983).
Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.