National Politics

Trump Tries to Hijack the Census Again

By Peter White NASHVILLE, TN – Last week President Trump signed an Executive Order that would eliminate undocumented people from the 2020 Census count. “He wants to make sure American citizens have all the political […]


Keeda Haynes Campaigning for Congress

By Clint Confehr NASHVILLE, TN — An attorney campaigning for Tennessee’s 5th District seat in Congress says she’ll use her experience and skills in Washington to advocate for people. “I am someone that advocated passionately […]